English English
  中文   japan
4009 688 966

Yamada Introduction

Home > About Us > Yamada Introduction

Shanghai Yamada Tools CO., LTD is a professional manufacturer of hard precision cutting tool of high and new technology enterprise.

 

The company was founded in 2001, with ISO9001:2015quality management system certification and ISO14001:2015 environmental management system certification.Located in Shanghai qingpu liantang industrial park, near the G60 highway Shihudang exit, transport convenient, environment beautiful.
Company's products mainly include all kinds of standard and non-standard polycrystalline diamond (PCD) and polycrystalline cubic boron nitride (PCBN) machine processing cutting tool.Widely used in automotive, aerospace, precision electronic precision machining industries.
The company has professional tool engineers and experienced technical personnel,200 staff, college degree or above 120 people, technical personnel 30 people, management 16 people.Adopt ERP management system and CAD auxiliary design, with advanced production equipment and imported high-quality raw and auxiliary materials such as composite plate and grinding wheel, according to the different needs of customers, to provide customers with high quality products.



The company will be adhering to the"Superhard quality delicated service" idea, creating value for customers, to contribute to the revitalization of the cutting tool industry in China.



4009 688 966

WeChat

QQ Online consultation
五月婷之久久综合丝袜美腿_五月丁香六月综合欧美久久99_五月天AV无码免费播放

中文 中文
4009 688 966

山田簡介

首頁 > 走進山田 > 山田簡介

 

       公司成立于2001年,已通過ISO9001:2015質量管理體系認證和ISO14001:2015環境管理體系認證。位于上海市青浦區練塘工業園,臨近G60高速公路石湖蕩出口,交通便利,環境優美。
       公司產品主要包括各種標準和非標準聚晶金剛石(PCD)、聚晶立方氮化硼(PCBN)機床加工的切削刀具。產品廣泛應用于汽車制造、航天航空、精密電子等精密加工行業。
       公司擁有專業的刀具工程師和經驗豐富的技術人員,現有員工200人左右,大專以上學歷120人,技術人員30人,管理人員16人。采用ERP管理系統和CAD輔 助設計,憑借先進的生產設備和國外進口的優質復合片和砂輪等原輔材料,可根據客戶的不同需求,為客戶提供高品質的產品。



公司將秉承“超硬品質 全心服務”的理念,為客戶創造價值,為振興中國的刀具產業做出貢獻。



4009 688 966

微信二維碼

QQ在線咨詢
五月婷之久久综合丝袜美腿_五月丁香六月综合欧美久久99_五月天AV无码免费播放